Contact Us Today - (708) 476 - 2115

john@midlandfirearms.com

3-Hour Renewal 08-16-18

If you already have your Illinois Concealed Carry Permit and it is about to expire, you are required by the Illinois State Police to submit a 3-HOUR REFRESHER Certificate with your renewal. Midland Firearms Training will be offering the 3-HOUR RENEWAL classes and certificates on nights and weekends. The curriculum includes the law relating to the ownership, storage, carry and transportation of a firearm. The FOID Act, the laws relating to use of force and unlawful Use of Weapons. We will also review; the shooting fundamentals, proper concealment and shoot the Illinois State Police qualification on a B-27 target. You do not need to bring anything to class, we provide the firearm, ammunition, targets and range fees. Tuition cost is $50 per student. 

Required Review and Paperwork for Classes

Class Registration Form

Legal Waiver

Midland Firearms Training Waiver

Please download and complete and bring to your class or email them to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Class Details

Class Date Thursday August 16th 2018 6:00 pm
Class End Date Thursday August 16th 2018 10:00 pm
Spaces Available 9
Class Deposit
(Non-Refundable)
$50.00
Location Tinley Park, IL
Registration Closed - Please call to be placed on waiting list.